A Workshop for Mothers


Description: A 75-minute, one-day, virtual workshop about stage development for mom and babies, coping skills, and a safe space to share how hard motherhood can be. Learn techniques and meet other mamas!

Participation is limited for storytelling purposes.

When: Saturday, May 14, 2022 Time: 9am PST | 11am CST | 12pm EST

Cost: $35
USE THE FOLLOWING COUPONS FOR SLIDING SCALE OF:
$30- 5OFF
$27- 8OFF
$25- 10OFF

Cancellations/Refunds: No refunds.

Credit Transfer: None available. This is a one-time workshop.

About Paulina

Facilitator | Mama | Therapist

Paulina (she/ her/ ella) is 1.5 generation immigrant, born in Sinaloa, Mexico and migrated to the states at 10 years old. Paulina has worked and interned in community mental health for the last 5 years providing services as a Family Partner, Case Manager and Therapist. She loves working with teenagers and adults. Paulina enjoys helping pre-teens and teens explore and process their identities and roles by providing a thoughtful and safe space to bring up curious and difficult topics.

Paulina enjoys working with parents because, as one herself, she understands the complexities in the roles, and the long-term development of parenthood. Sometimes it’s rewarding, and other times it IS overwhelming, tiresome and hard. Using lived and professional experiences, Paulina collaborates with individuals on reaching their therapeutic goals. If you are interested in having Paulina as your therapist, please leave your information below to be connected with her.